Concealed Carry Class
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 09:00 to 17:00
Everything you need to learn and receive a certificate to take to your Sheriff's Office and get your carry license. There are definitely reasons to obtain a license in Missouri or Kansas, even-though it isn't required. There are places you can go with a license that you cannot without. It also would look better in court if you indeed had to protect yourself and ended up in court. There are also many other states you can carry in with a license that you cannot without. Class is $107.73 and is a minimum 8 hour class as required by state law.