Basic and Concealed-Carry Training Classes
The Basics: Learn to Shoot courses are available by appointment only. They are 3 hours long and will take you through the everything you need to know to accurately and safely use a firearm.
The Concealed-Carry Course is a training session that covers use of force policy and the law, firearm safety, and also a demonstration of skill with your preferred handgun.
This training session meets the requirements for you to carry a concealed weapon in Kansas or Missouri, provided you meet the qualifications and background check for the permit.
Kansas residents can find more information by visiting accesskansas.org.
Missouri residents can find more information by visiting their county's sheriff's office website.
Call Craig for information on all classes
For more information on concealed-carry or other training courses at Show-Me Shooters please give us a call or contact an instructor above. We will be happy to refer you or help you make arrangements for larger groups. Or if you prefer, personal classes with one on one training can be arranged.
Reservation of a spot through Show-Me Shooters requires a $50 deposit with the remainder due at the beginning of class. We can accept credit cards over the phone for your deposit or the entire course fee. All classes are subject to minimum size requirements.